Ten thoughts IV.

I have a hatelove for the color pink.

I'm in to girls so people say I'm not a mtf. seriously.. how stupid can mankind get..

I have to much of an interest and know too much about engineering and mechanics' to be female. yeep at least that's society, doctors and the shrinks opinion.

Buying clothes. Hate clothes. Hate what society makes with clothes.

People walking in on me dressing. or changing clothes in a public semi public changing room fuck hate it. hate it. hate it.

The constant size issue. Standards ar quite nice, if someone would have the decency to actually follow them.. stupids

When I look in the mirror I don't see myself or anyone close to me. Not that that should be an issue according to every one else... the say that... and well the dont understand whats it all about. Seriously i really really don't think you would accept your look as a girl if you woke up tomorrow with the body of a man, a sincerely doubt it.

Showing up to a HBT- meeting and being accused of not being who I say I am. Been there done that,too many times now. no people are as intolerant as those active in HBT- groups

Hearing fobic comments and not being able to say anything unless outing myself.

I can't look at other girls without feeling anxious and sad to the point of crying because they're so much prettier than I'll ever will be.