Ten thoughts III.

I hate my face. It's seriously disgusting even to think of. Which unfortunately makes me not at all interested in taking even a bit care of it.

Everytime I think about transitioning, dating pops into my mind and makes me want to just sta a guy because every girl rejects me cause of who I am. And the fact I just trying to be me and honest about it. Honesty is the worst policy in life.

Saving for surgery. Not that I have anything to save. But it feels good to at least try although i know it'll never happen. Cuz what i want and what i need doesnt really matter.

Sometimes i just want to keep being a boy to protect the girl I really am from society.

Forgetting my toenails are painted and then going some were bare foot. Thank god for winter, and autumn.

Panicking about the knowledge of buying something for my female persona because I'll never going to wear it kills me.

My parents...

I'm not here to fulfill your little 'sexual fantasies' simple as that.

getting people to understand why I'm more than willing to give up the male privileges an become "oppressed". I hate feminists and some of their ideas. I mean come on stupids having a guy boddy isnt as good a you think. Not in a long way.

No hips. ever.