Ten thoughts II.

Waiting day in day out för the day to come the will finally call me in for an interview to get on the way to be diagnosed.

People think you're just a guy who gets off on wearing feminine clothes. Well no.

Rejection.

Not being taken seriously or accepted by my family. And having the knowledge that i never will.

Being aroused and tucked. Seriously that's only painful and horrible.

Having to hide all the clothes and makeup from my roomie.

Never being able to by all those cute pumps because my feet are too big.

The constant lack of usable pockets. I just find it stupid not even have something close to usable pockets. But then, wasn't born a girl.

Having a lonely transition, because no one hav an interest in me. This is probably one of the more serious things am truly sad for.

Constant anxiety problems. Oh the anxiety.